Apparently Kim Jong-Il is a secret?

The other day Rachel was over to my apartment and I made a reference to Kim Jong-Il. She about freaked out

“You know who that is!?” She asked, stupefied.

“Um, yes. Everybody who’s ever watched the news in America knows who he is…he’s the enemy.” I quipped.

I then proceed to show her this video, and she thought it was pretty funny. Good, it was either that or she would slap me in the face and walk out for making fun of the way Korean people speak.

Leave a comment

Filed under Narratives, Videos

Leave a Reply

