Thailand

I’m gonna be in Thailand for a week or so. This means no updates for you til I get back, sometime around January 6th or 7th, depending on how I feel.

In the meantime check out this link below. I won’t throw many causes at you, but this one I think is an actual good idea. Africa doesn’t need us to keep handing it food or medicine, and it sure as hell does not need us to keep joining a million facebook groups. What it needs is serious reform and monetary investment…be one of those investments.

http://kiva.org

Also, here are a couple of posts from the past if you want to catch up on what you’ve missed or simply want to revisit all these magical moments…think of this as my greatest hits album

Numerous ways I can die in Korea

How Fan Death Works

The NBA is a class of South Korean Fifth Graders

I get drunk and do things

I roll with Korean Ballas

Culture Shock

South Korea in Haiku form

Happy New Year

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

