Your Daily Shot of Soju:…

So, I had a bunch of stuff to talk about today.  Then I went out with some friends and drank too much.  Tomorrow is my friends birthday so it’s not looking much better.

This probably has a story somewhere in all of it.  However, I’m not going to think about it now.  I have the hiccups and they’re pissing me off.  So I think that I will hold my breath for like 60 seconds to try to get rid of them.  Then I will drunk dial Rachel and probably get in a fight.

have a good night kids

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

