Rebuild

It’s been a few years since I posted anything to this site, and about 6 years since this site was something I updated on a regular basis. After my year in Korea I left for Mexico for a year.

Then, after a year in Mexico, I came back to Korea and have been living in Seoul ever since. There have been a number of changes in my life since then.

Things grow.

The difference between moving frequently and living in one place for a while is one of growth. Staying in Seoul for 5 years has given me a chance to push myself personally and professionally in ways I didn’t expect a few years. Some things I have enjoyed growing, other things have become structures which need to be done away with, and some structures which need to be rebuilt.

It’s taken me a while to realize that.

Time to rebuild.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

